SEARCHERS AND OPERATORS - WHAT TIME SHOULD WE DO OUR GLOBAL EVENTS?

We are ramping up our live stream events for next year and would like to know your preferred time of day for these events. Please select the options you prefer among A, B, C, and D. To respond, you may like someone else's option or comment below. Feel free to also add comments on how the experience has been so far for you and if there's anything we can do to improve it for you. We are also open to suggestions on speakers and topics.


A) UTC 7 pm = Los Angeles 11 am, New York 2 pm, London 7 pm, Johannesburg 9 pm, Tokyo 4 am and Sydney 6 am


B) UTC 8 pm = Los Angeles 12N, New York 3 pm, London 8 pm, Johannesburg 10 pm, Tokyo 5 am and Sydney 7 am


C) UTC 9 pm = Los Angeles 1 pm, New York 4 pm, London 9 pm, Johannesburg 11 pm, Tokyo 6 am and Sydney 8 am


D) UTC 10 pm = Los Angeles 2 pm, New York 5 pm, London 10 pm, Johannesburg 12 am, Tokyo 7 am and Sydney 9 am


Thanks, everyone, for your input.

Warmly,

Karen



share: