NOVASTONE CAPITAL ADVISORS: Q&A SESSIONS - ETA RECRUITMENT IN EUROPE

[redacted] [redacted]
FREE Q&A SESSIONS - FOR ASPIRING CANDIDATES
Event date : May[redacted]

Are you looking to take the next big step in your career? Join our free question and answer session to find out more about our Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition Program. Choose a date and register below. We will provide you with log-in details for Zoom via email.

With Novastone Capital Advisors
^[redacted]‌ & ^[redacted]‌

All our Q&A sessions start at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm UK | 6pm CEST.

http://insights.novastone-ca.com/register-qa/


share: