ONE MINUTE NEWS - OCTOBER 17TH THROUGH OCTOBER 23RD



Podcast hosts

Jake Nicholson: https://www.searchfunder.com/profile/jake-nicholson

Alex Bridgeman: https://www.searchfunder.com/profile/alex-bridgeman

Jon Stoddard: https://www.searchfunder.com/profile/jon-stoddard

Paul Quirk: https://www.searchfunder.com/profile/paul-quirk

David Nefs: https://www.searchfunder.com/profile/david-nefs

Search Investment Group announcement: https://www.searchfunder.com/post/search-investment-group-sig-advises-on-another-deal


Book release: https://www.searchfunder.com/post/my-book-on-scaling-b2b-saas-ventures-t2d3-just-got-published

Community events

Search Fund Coalition: Search Success Through Failure: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/702

Q&A ― How Pre-LOI Due Diligence Can Crater Deals (Zoom): https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/699

The Real Impact of Supply Chain and Labor Issues on M&A Today: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/709

The Southeast Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition Conference: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/680

Veteran Entrepreneur Training Symposium[redacted]VETS’21): https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/559

Why Search Funds Need More Women: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/718

Searchfunder events.

Paying subscribers click the links below. Members of the public and non-paying members click here for affordable and Pay What You Can Pricing.


S.O.S.- Searchfunder Ops Session: Lessons Learned from Implementing a New ERP on Day 1: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/703


Searchfunder Session: Entity Selection: Search Fund Structure and Target Entity Concern: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/721


Searchfunder Session: Presenting Yourself to Brokers & Sellers: Stand Out, Win the Deal & Grow Your Biz as a Searcher: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/704


Searchfunder Session: Finding Meaning, Purpose & Fulfillment on Your Search Journey: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/706


Searchfunder Session: Get to Know Searchfunder: https://www.searchfunder.com/event/view/716



share: